top of page


2015 HOSTS

Chloe Villano & Mayor Maike Dunafon


Hope Award | Jason Cranford 
Most Influential Individual | Mark Shrugs (
Most Valuable Brand | Weedmaps
Cannabis Executive | Max Cohen - The Clinic
Activist of the Year | Heather Manus
Industry Organization of the Year | NORML
Advocate of the Year | Coltyn Turner

Political Industry Representative | Jonathan Singer 
Non Profit of the Year | Weed for Warriors 
Cannabis Business of the Year | The Marijuana Law Firm
- Vicente Sederberg 
Best Medical Center | Kind Love 
Best Retail Center | Good Chemistry 
Most Innovative Product | Marys Medicinal Patches 
Bud tender of the Year | Ashley Goldstein - Sweet Leaf 
Manager of The Year | Yvonne Pena - Incredibles 
Best Flower in a Dispensary | The Clinic - Kosher Kush 
Best Edible Product | Affogato Incredibles 
Best Extract | Green Dot Labs 
Best Infused Product | Foria 
Best Hemp Product / Facility | Hemp Way Foods 
Publication of The Year | Dope Magazine 
Most Influential Media Source | Dabstars 
Educational Achievement Award | Dr Sue Sisley 
Cultivation Achievement Award | Corey Bufkin - Champion Cannabis 
Cannabis Woman of The Year Award | Christy Lunsford 
Lifetime Achievement Award | Dr Richard Cohen 
MVP Awards | Mary Smith Jair Velleman - Gavita Rachel Gillette Wanda James Sean McAllister Essèntium Group John Lord 


Cannabis Bsuiness Association, Clover Leaf Consulting, Clover Leaf University. Cannabis Business Exchange, Cannabis Business Tours, Weedmpas, Gavita
bottom of page