top of page


2016 HOSTS

Chloe Villano & Mayor Maike Dunafon


Hope Awards | Jason Cranford 
Most Influential Individual | Jack Split
Cannabis Executive | Matthew Aiken (Sweet Leaf)
Industry Organization of the Year | Women Grow
Most Valuable Brand | Sweet Leaf
Activist of the Year | Jason Cranford
Advocate of the Year | Tracy Ryan (CannaKids)
Political Industry Representative of the Year | Jonathan Singer 
Non Profit of the Year | Grow for Vets
Cannabis Business of the Year | General Cannabis O Pen Vape 
Best Medical Center | The Clinic
Best Retail Center | Sweet Leaf 
Most Innovative Product | Gavita
Budtender of the Year | Shelton Howard - The Green Solution 
Manager of the Year | Brian Nowak - Simply Pure  
Best Flower in Dispensary | Alien Rock Candy - Kind Love
Best Edible Product | Incredibles - Peanut Butter Buddha
Best Extract 
| Evolab
Best Infused Product | Mary's Medicinal's - Muscle Freeze
Best Hemp Product | Natures Root Spa Products
Publication of the Year | High Times Magazine
Most Influential Media  | The Cannabist
Educational Achievement | Cannabis Nurse Heather
- Cannabis Nurses Magazine
Cultivation Achievement Award | Scott Reach - Rare Dankness
Cannabis Woman of the Year  | Wanda James - Simply Pure
Lifetime Achievement Award | Willie Nelson
Wayward Bill Chengelis
MVP's | Anthony Sauro, Joshua Crossney, Chef Scott Durrah,
Autumn Karcey, John Lord


Clover Leaf Consulting, Clover Leaf University. Cannabis Business Exchange, Cannabis Business Tours, Gavita, Evolabs, Cannabis Business Association,
bottom of page